Reviews

Joey
7/14/2019
Customer service is always on point and the food is always fresh and tasty as well I definitely recommend.
Isabel
7/11/2019
It was really good
Julie
6/1/2019
Best food ever!
Robyn
5/12/2019
Yummy
Ashley
4/18/2019
Everything was delicious as always!
Kristy
4/18/2019
Ordered moo sho chicken w/ pancakes. There was no rice or typical hoisin sauce. Pancakes were broken and couldn’t be used. Crab rangoons are skippable and missing filling and flavor. Disappointed.
Amy
3/13/2019
Everything was great!!!
Janet Leticia
3/11/2019
Food was sadly not very good. Waste of $30.
Zeida
3/5/2019
Everything else was very good, but I wont be ordering the bo bo platter nomore. Only thing fresh in the platter was the egg rolls. Everything else was very dry and hard.
Teresa
2/25/2019
Always great!
Julie
2/9/2019
They're the BEST!
Ramona
2/9/2019
Forgot to put chopsticks in with order after I requested them.
Amy
2/6/2019
Everything was great!!!
Btandi
2/5/2019
The food here is always awesome! Great service always nice and polite everytime. Highly recommended!! Thank you
Zaira
1/27/2019
Yes i did join the food
Christine
1/15/2019
Fabulous!
Michael
1/6/2019
Great food and service as always.
Dallas
12/27/2018
Excellent as always
Hillary
12/26/2018
My order arrived long before I asked for it to be arrived, and I was surprised. The lady was kind, professional, and held a smile during the transaction. My food was nice and hot, and tasted fresh!
Blanca
12/24/2018
Peking is and always will be my favorite Chinese restaurant. I don't even live in Emppria anymore but when I come visit I visit Peking. Hands down, the best Chinese food.
Nichole
12/12/2018
The service is always friendly!
Krisde
12/2/2018
It was good, it delivered faster than what it said! Highly recommended!!
Ashley
11/26/2018
Love there food!! Its always our first go to when getting Chinese food!
Aaron
11/21/2018
Delicious
Bradley
11/13/2018
Delivery is always really quick. Ordering online is easy to navigate. Food is always A+. No complaints here.
Sandra
11/11/2018
Very good!
D.
10/9/2018
Always hits the spot and the delivery drivers are always very polite!
Julie
9/26/2018
The best food and awesome people
Frank
9/21/2018
Perfect birthday dinner for my wife. The whole family was very satisfied and happy. Thank you.
Julie
9/10/2018
They have the best food in Emporia. And Jenny is such a sweet lady. I love her. I highly recommend their food.
Dallas
9/10/2018
Excellent as always.
Cassie
9/7/2018
We always enjoy our food here! Pickup or delivery is always fast!
Christine
7/29/2018
Great food, wonderful service!
D.
7/14/2018
Quick and delicious. Delivery person is always very polite.
Frank
6/19/2018
Totally satisfied!! Best "Father's Day" dinner I've ever had. Everything we ordered was received fresh and hot. Best Asian restaurant in Emporia KS. Great prices and wonderful service. Will buy from here again and again!
Brenda
5/31/2018
My combo lo mein had a bad taste to it. This is the first time I didn't like something I ordered from them.
Sarah
5/25/2018
Great service and great food!
Jason
5/23/2018
Love this place!
David
5/20/2018
Fried Dumplings and Crab Rangoon were super delicious!
Collene
5/5/2018
This app is very convienient; doesn't take long to complete either. Choozing WHAT to order takes longest! There are soo many GOOD items on huge menu! I have eaten here several times (always drivethru) and this app will simplify my ordering...thx☺
Adrianna
4/29/2018
Chicken on stick were all burnt:(
Julie
4/27/2018
The best Chinese food I've ever had.
wolf
4/24/2018
Fantastic as always!
Alvin
4/15/2018
Peking Express always does great!
Violet
3/13/2018
Very delicious as always and such helpful staff
Brittany
3/10/2018
everything tasted great and was delivered in a reasonable amount of time my only complaint is how expensive it was since they changed their deal they use to have with their appetizers.
Riley
2/28/2018
Delicous and it was ready to go when I got there!
Thuong
2/24/2018
Great food, good portions, & love the people who own the restraunt.
Any questions please call us.